Staff

Kori Gough  
Executive Director
kori@adoptioncoalitiontx.org

Kathi Haralson 
Development Director
kathi@adoptioncoalitiontx.org

Erin Argue
YES Coordinator
erin@adoptioncoalitiontx.org

Marcus Cantu
Business Manager
marcus@adoptioncoalitiontx.org

Megan Ransom 
Heart Gallery Coordinator/Marketing
megan@adoptioncoalitiontx.org

Cathy McHorse
Rainbow Room Coordinator
cathy@adoptioncoalitiontx.org